shopify visitor statistics
NORFO / OM OSS / KONTAKTINFO NORFO / NORFO - KOMMUNIKASJONSKOMITÉEN

NORFO - KommunikasjonskomitéEN 2017-18

Leder

Ole Morten Ona Ringdal
e-post: lederkk@rotary.no

Webmaster

Terje Lauten
e-post: webmaster@rotary.no

Webredaktør

p.t. Tore J. Slettahjell
e-post: webredaktor@rotary.no

Fra distrikt 2250

Einar Solheim
e-post: einar.solheim@gmail.com

Fra distrikt 2260

Ole Morten Ona Ringdal
epost: ole.morten.ona.ringdal@gmail.com

Fra distrikt 2275

Tore Jørgen Slettahjell
e-post: slettahjell@getmail.no

Fra distrikt 2290

Edrund Olaisen
e-post: edrund@online.no

Fra distrikt 2305

Kari Løken
e-post: kl@tafjord.no

Fra distrikt 2310

Ottar Julsrud
e-post: julsrud@online.no

MDA Executive Secretary

Aril Bjørkøy
e-post: Aril.Bjorkoy@oppland.org

Sosiale medier

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...

norfo - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...
Les mer