shopify visitor statistics
OM OSS / KONTAKTINFO NORFO / NORFO - KOMMUNIKASJONSKOMITÉEN

NORFO - KommunikasjonskomitéEN 2016-17

Leder

Tore Jørgen Slettahjell
e-post: lederkk@rotary.no

Webmaster

Terje Lauten
e-post: webmaster@rotary.no

Webredaktør

Jan Moslet
e-post: webredaktor@rotary.no

Fra distrikt 2250

Einar Solheim
e-post: einar.solheim@gmail.com

Fra distrikt 2260

Jan Walbeck
epost: jan.walbeck@oppegard.kommune.no
 

Fra distrikt 2275

Tore Jørgen Slettahjell
e-post: lederkk@rotary.no
 

Fra distrikt 2290

Edrund Olaisen
e-post: edrund@online.no
 

Fra distrikt 2305

Margit Bjugstad
e-post: marjorb@online.no
 

Fra distrikt 2310

Leif Agnar Ellevset
e-post: leif@ellevset.no
 

MDA Executive Secretary

Aril Bjørkøy
e-post: Aril.Bjorkoy@oppland.org

Sosiale medier

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...
Les mer